David Guetta & Avicii – Sunshine RIP

Here’s another huge summer anthem by our favorite Swede Avicii who’s teamed up with David Guetta to release ‘Sunshine‘ which is set to be released on August 29th on Virgin Records. This is an awesome release from the two, especially for David Guetta who is coming out with his new CD “Nothing But The Beat“. It’s good to see David going back to his roots and coming out with some house tracks and teaming up with one of the hottest producers/DJ’s in the game right now,Avicii. Here is the preview and “rip” which will be released on your summer break.


Tracklist for “Nothing But The Beat”

Disc 1
01. Where Them Girls At (featuring Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida)
02. Little Bad Girl (featuring Taio Cruz & Ludacris)
03. Turn Me On (featuring Nicki Minaj)
04. Sweat (Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta)
05. Without U (featuring Usher)
06. Nothing Really Matters (featuring will.i.am)
07. I Can Only Imagine (featuring Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
08. Crank It Up (featuring Akon)
09. I Just Wanna F*ck (featuring Timbaland & Dev)
10. Night Of Your Life (featuring Jennifer Hudson)
11. Repeat (featuring Jessie J)
12. Titanium (featuring Sia)

Disc 2
01. The Alphabet
02. Lunar (David Guetta & Afrojack)
03. Sunshine (David Guetta & Avicii)
04. Little Bad Girl (Instrumental Version)
05. Metro Music
06. Toy Story
07. The Future
08. Dreams
09. Paris
10. Glasgow



Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: