Abr-ossip Girl

As an American student studying abroad, I had to evaluate multiple factors before deciding on Barcelona above any other European city to live for three months of my life. Besides the rich cultural experience I pitched to my parents and advisors, one outstanding factor put Barcelona way above all the rest. All my friends who had previously studied here came home with one definitive word that was unanimously “inexplicable:” nightlife. The nightlife in Barcelona is world renowned and I can now say with confidence that it is rightfully so that Barcelona claims the title of “best nightlife” of any city. Several factors differentiate the nightlife here from any I have seen in the world (saying a lot coming from Miami myself). First of all, the hours and scheduling. In Barcelona, my friends and I typically do not go out before the hours of 2 a.m. to 6 a.m…

View original post 1,167 more words

About HOUSE2TECHNO

House2Techno is the world's biggest and most powerful Electronic Music Blogging and Micro-Blogging Network. With hundreds of thousands visitors each week the unrivaled network and all its partners permanently offer news about Electronic Music and cover live minute-by-minute the activities of the most important artists, labels and industry events.

Leave a Reply

