Live House Mix > Rantazmajallions 2011 > DJ Jon Bates

rantazmajallions 2011 mix album artwork

Rantazmajallions 2011 Mix Session
By DJ Jon Bates

Funky disco house mix session, running 89 minutes with 17 tracks. Many styles of house, all high energy and well-received in the live performance. Enjoy.

Track list

  1. Bassliners   Disco Night – vocal mix
  2. Oasis vs Pryda   Wonderwall 2Night (Ken Loi Bootup)
  3. Luis Paris, Adamski   One Of The People – First Life
  4. Avicii vs. NERVO   Where All ID Friends (Pixel Cheese Cover Bootleg)
  5. Calvin Harris  Feel So Close (Extended Mix)
  6. Eric Prydz pres. Pryda   Mirage (Original Mix)
  7. Seamus Haji   Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
  8. Avicii   Levels (Original Mix)
  9. Marco Cucchia   Sderna (Slicerboys Remix)
  10. Robyn + Kleerup  Dancing On My Own (Fred Falke Club Mix)
  11. Serge Devant   Peace (Oleg Niksaev Extended Rework)
  12. Cicada   Edge (Original Mix)
  13. Plastik Funk   Hate 2 Hate Ya (Lissat & Voltaxx Mix)
  14. Adrian Lux   Teenage Crime (Axwell Remix)
  15. Avicii vs. Bruno Mars   Penguin (Bruno Bootleg Remix)
  16. Axwell  Watch The Sunrise (Mattias & G80 s Bootleg)
  17. Coldplay   Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Jonathan Bates

moodLabs provides a platform to develop visitor behavioral, mood and emotional profiles that enable online brands to understand and serve their audience.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: