Supreme Sluts – We DID it! – DJ Podcast #2 (September 2012)

New Mix by Supreme Sluts. We would like to welcome you to our House! Enjoy listening!


1. Joris Voorn – Goodbye Fly (Original Mix)
2. Able The Kid – In My House (Original Mix)
3. Alex Tepper – Got That (Orignal Mix)
4. Audiowhores – Sometimes (Original Mix)
5. Blue Boy – Remember Me (Hoxton Whores Remix)
6. David Amo, Julio Navas – Macalacachimba (Raul Meczolanca Remix)
7. David Herrero – Franklin Preacher (Original Mix)
8. DJ Wady – Power Man (Original Mix)
9. Jay Lumen – That 60 Seconds (Original Mix)
10. Sascha Robetti – The Major (Original Mix)
11. Sean Finn – Show Me Love 2K12 (Crazibiza Remix)
12. Simone Vitullo – Let The Music feat. Lady Vale (Original Mix)
13. Oxia, Miss Kittin – Housewife (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: