Archive | Music Shops & Record Stores RSS for this section

Kramnik – Dark Matters (Album)

Kramnik - Dark Matters (Album)

(LIVE ALBUM) – VIP Download – 130 MB – Available here: (ZIP)

Date: July 2012
Label: Kram Records
Format: CD & Digital

01. Kramnik: ‘Hyksos’
02. Kramnik: ‘Harmuk’
03. Kramnik: ‘Overtone’
04. Kramnik: ‘Viclone’
05. Kramnik: ‘Schirzo’
06. Kramnik: ‘Flex’
07. Kramnik: ‘M1’
08. Kramnik: ‘Mongolium’
09. Kramnik: ‘Dlython’
10. Kramnik: ‘Pangea’

Press Release
Most DJs take years to produce an entire album, but Kramnik has managed to complete his debut album less than 2 years since he started to produce! Quite amazing indeed… Kramnik’s much anticipated album, the culmination of almost two years of hard studio work, has now finished completion in a LIVE hour-long mix. Most DJs don’t ever manage to produce an entire album, let alone have the courage to mix it LIVE. But when an artist is as dedicated as Kramnik, and has a vision and a talent to develop a new sound, the results speak for themselves. Kramnik’s debut album not only demonstrates his ability to produce different types of electronic, ranging from deep to tribal, from techno to progressive, from minimal to experimental but, more importantly, his ability to put them together in a coherent journey.
The music press has been incredibly receptive to Kramnik’s previous releases. said that Kramnik was “Simply unbeatable. A real piece of jewelry that everyone should hear. There is still hope in this thing called electronic.” And iDJ said “…with productions like this, it’s easy to see why Kramnik is so respected.”
With this kind of praise from the international press, who knows what they will say about Kramnik’s full production set… ‘Kramnik’ (ALBUM) will release in the early part of 2012 under Kram Records.

Bookmark and Share


Fruitroom feat. Sesch – You Make Me Smile (Budai & Vic Remix)


Fruitroom feat. Sesch – You Make Me Smile (Budai & Vic Remix)


Fruitroom has long stopped being an unknown element in the House music scene. In addition to a number of his own tracks – like his biggest success to-date “All This Time” – he has also produced popular remixes, e.g. for the Ibiza DJ legend Miss Luna and the chill-out expert Roberto Sol. Now, Fruitroom is releasing his first track on the Munich-based label Karmaloft: From the very beginning, “You Make Me Smile” holds true to its name. It is impossible to keep your legs still, just as it is impossible to suppress the smile the catchy melody creates on your face. The pleasantly deep voice of SESCH is in perfect harmony with the chilled, yet danceable Fruitroom sound concept. There is definite potential for a true hit in this one.

And the remixes on the single in now way stand back: Fabian Hohlfeld gives “You Make Me Smile” a deep but club-suitable feel, which should have professional DJs as well as their party crowd on alert. At the same time, the hot and happening House duo of Budai & Vic chose a very funky flavour for their remix. And if you like it a bit more relaxed, the “Melancholic Remix” is just right for you. The “smile” message comes through in a deep and very calm way in this track.

DIG IT DOWN Email Marketing for Labels & Artists

DIG IT DOWN Free Promotion Downloads

– Newsletter Mail Out
Get in touch and ask for the DID Email Marketing Services. Our individual Newsletter Lists provide Music Promotion designed for DJs, clubs, radios, press, blogger, labels and booking agencies. You are able to reach out to all recipients and also to filter your favorite audience. We have access to ~: 12.500 DJs, 1.600 VIP DJs, 2.500 Press, Media & Blog Partners, 800 Radio Stations, 1.400 Clubs & Event Promoters.
All feedback, charts and playlists committed by DJs, Radio Hosts and Press will be shared with the Social Media Network for Electronic Music: House2Techno

– Demo Service
DID is furthermore specialising in Demo Submission for unsigned producers.
We send your demo to more than 3.500 independent label partners.

Visit DID Newsletter Service:

Book/Request Prices:
Call 0049 341 263 330 95 or Email

Latest Promos | Compilations

DPI Collection Vol. 14 – Compiled by DJ Ralph Rosenbaum – Releasedate: January, 13 2012

DPI Collection Vol. 14

Lounge & Nu Jazz Grooves with Alice Russell, Pat Appleton, Blank & Jones, HP. Hoeger, Parov Stelar, A Reminiscent Drive, Smoma and more

01. Anna Luca – Desperately Trying
02. Alice Russell – Hurry On Now (featuring TM Juke)
03. A Reminiscent Drive – Ambrosia
04. Smoma – Give Me the Night (Chill Out Version)
05. Bajka – The Landing (Bebo Best Remix)
06. Blank & Jones – Pura Vida (Radio Mix)
07. chris vano & kathrin wagner – White Lounge
08. The Electric & DJ Vadim – I’m All In
09. Lene Riebau – It Feels Better
10. Smoma – Do It Again
11. Lemongrass – Bee (Sunflower Mix)
12. Can 7 – Taking It All Away
13. Parov Stelar – Wake Up Sister
14. HP. Hoeger & Cherlain Mikele ft. Reena Winters – You Are My Joy
15. Green Empathy – Touching Ground
16. Pat Appleton – What’s Next? (Iëlo Mix)
17. Jojo Effect feat. Reiner Winterschladen – Merveilleux (Wonderful Instrumental Edit)

Releasedate: 13.01.2012
Label: Peacelounge Recordings
Format: CD & Digital
Labelcode: 11784
Catalogue No: peal 063
EAN: 4260044591414
Distribution: AL!VE(D,A,CH + Export) Zebralution (digital)

Peacelounge Recordings
DIG IT DOWN Samplers

Visit our partners @ their official website! –

Visit the official Heaps® website and get all news!
See releases, artists, links, streams and downloads. Learn more about submitting your demo. Don’t forget to join the newsletter and get a free track.


Heaps® is the independent House Music label from Germany. We present excellent pieces of all types and serve modern Tech and Electro House, groovy Deep and Filter tracks, driving Progressive House, smooth Downbeat and pure Chicago House.

All around the world there are musicians of the Heaps network – constantly working on new music – to make you move!
Heaps artists and remixers are located in Austria, Belgium, Brasil, California, Egypt, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, Russia, Spain, the UK and a lot of more parts of the world. Heaps Music was formed in October 2010 by Pepe Norman, who is the current CEO.

The current Heaps roster includes producers, musicians, remixers and singers like Across Digital, HP. Hoeger, Supreme Sluts, Paul Lomax, Benjamin Mark, Mehmet Akar, Eric Torsen, Frank Martiniq, Gianni Kosta, Hisham Kharma, Olaf Rubens, Extraverse, Rogerio Romao, Stereo Sushi, Sheyne, Vladimir Corbin, Paramind, Aries Aquarius, Cherlain Mikele, Marcus Vandell, Merlyn Martin and many more. Visit our artists page and get some pictures and links.

Heaps Music releases on all major digital download retailers such as iTunes, Beatport, Trackitdown, Juno, eMusic, DJdownload, etc. Get a list of Heaps Music retailers on the links page.



%d bloggers like this: