Tag Archive | beatbird

Beatbird Volume 1 – Out now!

Beatbird Volume 1 Cover artwork

Boom Boom Chirp! Beatbird presents the best Electronic Music streams and free downloads of DJ sets, live mixes as well as legal demo and promotion tracks since 2009. It carefully filters and categorises the sound to offer an outstanding and unique service for listeners of tasty club music.

Now it’s time for the first Beatbird Music Compilation which presents an awesome selection of House, Electro and Techno tracks all designed for the prime time in the best underground clubs all over the world.
Beatbird Volume 1 features 14 amazing tracks produced by 12 artists and remixers. In the game are producers from all around the globe such as Eric Torsen, Vladimir Corbin, HP. Hoeger, Across Digital, Stivo & Pepe Norman and much more established and rising artists. The sound has been licensed by the DIG IT DOWN Music Group from the labels Heaps and Konsulat and kicks off with no restrictions. It will be released 21th of April 2011 on Konsulat founded by Pepe Norman and will be distributed through all major digital music download retailers. Let’s keep the groove!

Beatbird Volume 1

01. Extraverse – See You
02. Across Digital – Disarray (Vladimir Corbin’s Berlin Mitte Remix)
03. Eric Torsen – Kryptos
04. Benjamin Mark – Mental Case
05. HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction – Saxisfied
06. Andrey Bogdanov – Skywalker
07. Hisham Kharma – South Beach
08. Across Digital – Through to You (Stivo & Pepe Norman Remix)
09. HP. Hoeger – Fiesta de DJ
10. Eric Torsen – Kurgan
11. Samsuka – Chop a Bit
12. Rogerio Romao – Big Beach
13. Across Digital – Dolphins Cry
14. Benjamin Mark – I Need You

April, 07 2011 with Beatport
April, 21 2011 with all digital music major retailers

All shops on Konsulat: http://www.konsulat.me/

%d bloggers like this: