Tag Archive | itunes


Rhenalt feat Pilar – Lost My Mind E.P
Remixes by Angleo Boom, Rhenalt, Kev Kruz, Esteban Adame
Release Date : May 24,2014


Lets get lost on the dance floor. Music is our way of life,our religion ,our language, Music is why we exist. House music provides a portal to the next dimension of your soul. Losing your mind is the best way to feel the unique power of HOUSE .
Pilar paints a beautiful picture with her words describing her essence of being lost in abstract rhythms. This tech house track will take you places that your subconscious only knows about.


The is a video for my new single JADED VIXEN.
JADED VIXEN is available in ITUNES.
Watch her and let the VIXEN bring out your sexiest,darkest fantasies.
Flirt with her by clicking play!


The Jaded Vixen must brake the shackles that society made for her.
The Jaded Vixen must find her inner beauty
The Jaded Vixen must find her personal legend
Her soul is locked in this composition,
Listen as she becomes the Vixen of your deepest ,darkest fantasies.
Available on I TUNES

27 House Tracks Hotfingers Moves Compilation is soon OUT


It comes the time for the Volume 1 of the Hotfingers Moves Compilation to be unleashed on the Italian house/tech house music label, masterfully run by Manuel De La Mare, Alex Kenji and Luigi Rocca. On the 26th of June you will be able to enjoy the essence of the imprint`s releases made by ones of the most sought-after names on the Electronic Dance Music scene – Federico Scavo, Austin Leeds feat. Corey Andrew, Pleasurecraft, Marco Lys, Libex, Plastik Funk, Lissat & Voltaxx as well as some of the greatest groovy pieces of the lifetime work of Hotfingers` owners themselves. Take a listen to the preview of the upcoming monstrous collection of House!


Track list:


  1. Sideburn  –  Zoomanity (Original Mix)   
  2. Ralph Good, Jollan – Sao Paulo Shuffle (Jacked Up Remix)   
  3. Inaya Day, Mia, Dunk N’ Aliens! – That Place (Nino Anthony Sunset Mix)      
  4. Do Santos – No Comprendo (Original Mix)     
  5. Darko De Jan, Davide Vario –  From Ibiza With Love (Original Mix)   
  6. Vlada Asanin – Balkan Boy (DJ Ortzy Remix)   
  7. Pepo, Pacho – True Love (Original Mix)   
  8. Julian Poker – Fever (Ivan Pica Automatica Rocks Beat Remix)   
  9. Luigi Rocca, Pleasurekraft – Nostromo (Original Mix)   
  10. Josh Feedblack, Claudio Barracu – One More Time (Original Mix)   
  11. Angel Stoxx – I Found My E In Your Pocket (Original Mix)   
  12. Marco Lys, Alex Kenji – Manaus (Original Mix)   
  13. Austin Leeds – Harmony Feat. Corey Andrew (Original Mix)    
  14. Libex – 2 Get (Original Mix)   
  15. Reza – Bakongo (Original Mix)   
  16. Plastik Funk, Lissat & Voltaxx – Hate 2 Hate Ya (Lissat & Voltaxx Mix)   
  17. Chardy, DJ PP, TBIB – Nqr (Club Mix)   
  18. Cuartero – El Perdido (Manuel De La Mare Remix)   
  19. Alex Kenji – The Funk (Original Mix)   
  20. Federico Scavo – Let’s All Chant (Manuel De La Mare & Marshall Remix)  
  21.  My Digital Enemy – Enter Floripa (Original Mix)
  22. Serve Chilled – Tropicana (Original Mix)
  23. Ivan Pica – Two Suns (Rocking Mix)
  24. Kevin Andrews & Leisuregroove – Klik (Original Mix)
  25. DJ Smilk, Juan Ddd – Roll It (OriginalMix)
  26. Heikki L – Darbuka (Original Mix)
  27. Marco Ferrantelli – La Isla Sonara (Original Mix)


Take a listen here:





Pre-Order link:





Connect with us here:




Eskmo – ‘Color Dropping’ Video Release

Eskmo’s self-titled EP which dropped about a year ago was one of my favourite albums of 2010. My favourite song on the EP was Cloudlight, the mysterious lyrics and the deep bass really caught my ear. He released the video for Cloudlight a while back, but this week he dropped the video for Color Dropping. I find that this video was a lot less impressive than the one they made for Cloudlight. I find that Cloudlight’s video was more powerful, but that’s just my opinion. In any case, it’s always nice to have beautiful visuals to go with a track. Check it out:

You can pickup Eskmo’s debut EP on Ninjashop or on iTunes.

Extraverse – See You (Benjamin Mark Remix)

Extraverse – See You (Benjamin Mark Remix)
Buy: http://beatport.com/s/t7Cb4d

Heaps Number 12 is See You by Extraverse and comes along with remixes by Heaps Main Artists Benjamin Mark and the Supreme Sluts. The EP is released exclusively with Beatport on 04th of April and is available in all Digital Music Download Shops including iTunes, Juno, Trackitdown, eMusic, DJdownload, etc. on April, 18th 2011.

Heaps 012 – Extraverse – See You EP
01. Extraverse – See You
02. Extraverse – See You (Benjamin Mark Remix)
03. Extraverse – See You (Supreme Sluts Remix)

April, 04 2011 with Beatport
April, 18 2011 with all digital music major retailers

Heaps Online:

%d bloggers like this: